Contact

Pascal Vaes

Partner

  • 06 41 55 90 05
  • vaes@vel.nl

Evert Linthorst

Partner

  • 06 41 15 11 88
  • linthorst@vel.nl

Maurice Deenen

Partner

  • 06 54 68 68 74
  • deenen@vel.nl

Eefke Pennings

Eefke-Pennings

Recruiter

  • 077-3557261
  • pennings@vel.nl

Eefke Boom

Recruiter

  • 077-3557261
  • boom@vel.nl

Marlou Cornet

Recruiter

  • 077-3557261
  • cornet@vel.nl

Dag en nacht in de weer voor uw capaciteit

NEEM CONTACT OP MET ONS